Who are we?

Le Collectif

La Forge is a creative and dynamic pole of artists and musicians. They develop an artistic project based on musical research and new repertories creation.
La Forge gathers musicians and composers of both national and international scenes. They are part of foreign and French jazz networks (lastly in Shangaï for the Year of France in China,…).
Besides, various creation groups call on the Collective in order to obtain support in their project.
La Forge is helped and supported in its artistic project by partners willing to follow the musicians Collective in these creations.

It forms the subject of a multiannual convention with the Ministry of Culture, The Regional Council of Rhône-Alpes, the General Council of Isère and the City of Grenoble.



The artistic team

François Raulin

+ More info

Pascal Berne

+ More info

Michel Mandel

+ More info

Richard Bonnet

+ More info

Jessica Martin Maresco

+ More info

Samuel Ber

+ More info

The office

 Mikael Cohen

Directeur Administratif
17 rue Denis Papin
38000 Grenoble
04 76 42 86 12

 Laura Favand

Chargée de communication

Board of directors

  • Emmanuel BOULANGER – président
  • Michel GILBERT – vice président
  • Isabelle BEURRET – trésorière
  • Roland CHARCOSSET – secrétaire
  • Antoine BRESCIA – membre du CA
  • François ROSANVALLON – membre du CA
  • Thierry AUDISIO – membre du C.A.

La Forge network